Squad numbers issued

You can now put a name to a number as Fleet have issued squad numbers for the forthcoming 2017/18 season in the National League.

With the squad lining up as numbers 1–24, goalkeeping coach Michael Jordan has registered as a player for backup purposes as he did for spells last season.

Captain Dave Winfield wears five and player of the year Kenny Clark inherits the No.6 shirt, an apt choice as we prepare to remember another former No.6, Paul McCarthy, on Saturday.

The club has already sold a number of player sponsorships ahead of the big kick-off but if you wanted to get on board and land a player’s signed shirt at the end of the season, there’s still time with the following still available: Sam Magri, Dean Rance, Bagasan Graham, Myles Weston, Bradley Bubb, Karn Miller-Neave and Ollie Boulding.

The full list of squad numbers is below, or click on the graphic. You can download an A3-size PDF poster here.









01 Nathan Ashmore
02 Marvin McCoy
03 Jack Connors
04 Dean Rance
05 Dave Winfield
06 Kenny Clark
07 Jack Powell
08 Andy Drury
09 Danny Kedwell
10 Aaron McLean
11 Myles Weston
12 Anthony Cook
13 Jonathan Miles
14 Darren McQueen
15 Bagasan Graham
16 Jack Payne
17 Sean Shields
18 Yado Mambo
19 Danny Mills
20 Karn Miller-Neave
21 Michael Jordan
22 Ollie Boulding
23 Bradley Bubb
24 Sam Magri


Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on WhatsApp
Share on email
Email this article


Ed Miller

Ed Miller

Ed Miller has been Ebbsfleet United's communications manager and programme editor since 2014 and responsible for the club website since 2007. Contact him on ed.miller@eufc.co.uk

More News

match stats

Click to enlarge »

First-Team Squad