Youth Team Contacts

Chairman

Danny Kedwell 07857 346107 dan.kedwell@eufcelite.com

Secretary

Carol Patching

07752 058880

carolpatching@hotmail.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Kevin Patching

07860 604367

kevinpatching@hotmail.co.uk

Under 9s

Dean Beckwith

07921 088974

Dbeckwith28@hotmail.com

Under 10s (A)

Jon Lee

07887 762760

jonl_2007@msn.com

Under 10s (B)

Craig Stone

07825 909533

stonecraigcps@yahoo.co.uk

Under 11s

Charlie Almond

07554 002562

charlie@a-relectrical.co.uk

Under 13s

Dan Fallis

07747 608426

daniel@hsmithplc.com

Under 14s

Andy Arnott 

07801 072507

arnott@dryspace.co.uk

Under 15s

Paul Setters

07930 189929

deewill1997@hotmail.co.uk

Under 16s

Kevin Martin

07739 173691

kmartin36@btinternet.com

Under 19s Scholars
Contactinfo@eufc.co.uk
01474 533796
AddressKuflink Stadium
Stonebridge Road
Northfleet, Kent DA11 9GN

Website: Ed Miller/Last Word Creative © EUFC 2018. All Rights Reserved.