Fixtures/Results 2021/22

Vanarama National League South Season 2021/22
Fri 9 July
Friendly
Punjab United
AWAY - ELITE VENUE
-
Wed 14 July
Friendly
Chatham Town
AWAY - THE SPORTS GROUND
-
Kick-off: 8.00pm
GOALS: –
Sat 17 July
Friendly
Gillingham
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
-
Kick-off: 2.00pm
GOALS: --
Tue 20 July
Friendly
Colchester United
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
-
Kick-off: 7.00pm
GOALS: –
Wed 28 July
Friendly
QPR XI
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
-
Kick-off: 7.00pm
GOALS: -
Sat 31 July
Friendly
tbc
TBC
-
Kick-off: tbc
GOALS: -
Tue 03 August
Friendly
Corinthian
AWAY - GAY DAWN FARM
-
Kick-off: 7.45pm
GOALS: -
Sat 07 August
Friendly
Southend United
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
-
Kick-off: 3.00pm
GOALS: -
Sat 14 August
League
tbc
tbc
-
Kick-off: 3.00pm
GOALS: –
September
League
tbc
tbc
-
Kick-off: 3.00pm
GOALS: –
Sat 03 October
FA Cup 2Q | 15:00
Hastings United
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
2-2
Tue 06 October
League | 19:45
Braintree Town
AWAY - CRESSING ROAD
3-0
Attendance: N/A
GOALS: Bingham (2), Martin
Sat 10 October
League | 15:00​
Dulwich Hamlet
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
1-1
Attendance: N/A
GOALS: Bingham
Tue 13 October
FA Cup 3Q | 19:45
Chippenham Town
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
1-1
Sat 17 October
League | 15:00
St Albans City
AWAY - CLARENCE PARK
2-3
Attendance: N/A
GOALS: Bingham (pen), Grant
Sat 24 October
League | 15:00​
Hungerford Town
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
3-2
Attendance: N/A
GOALS: Grant, Martin, Taylor
Sat 31 October
League | 15:00
Billericay Town
AWAY - NEW LODGE
2-1
Attendance: N/A
GOALS: Taylor, Paxman
Tue 10 November
League | 19:45
Eastbourne Borough
AWAY - PRIORY LANE
1-1
Attendance: N/A
GOALS: Egan
Sat 14 November
League | 15:00
Chippenham Town
AWAY - HARDENHUISH PARK
2-1
Attendance: N/A
GOALS: Goodman (2)
Tue 17 November
League | 19:45
Maidstone United
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
0-0
Attendance: N/A
GOALS: –
Sat 21 November
League | 15:00
Tonbridge Angels
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
0-1
Sat 12 December
League | 15:00​
Havant & Waterlooville
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
0-3
Attendance: N/A
GOALS: –
Tue 15 December
FA Trophy 2 | 19:45
Chippenham Town
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
1-1
Sat 19 December
FA Trophy 3 | 15:00
Dagenham & Redbridge
AWAY - VICTORIA PARK
2-5
Sat 02 January
League | 15:00
Dartford
AWAY - PRINCES PARK
0-0
Attendance: N/A
GOALS: –
Tue 5 January
League | 19:45
Dorking Wanderers
AWAY - MEADOWBANK

0-2

Attendance: N/A
GOALS: –
Tue 12 January
League | 19:45
Concord Rangers
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
2-1
Attendance: N/A
GOALS: Bingham, Mekki
Sat 16 January
League | 15:00
Hampton & Richmond B.
AWAY - THE BEVEREE
1-2
Attendance: N/A
GOAL: West
Tue 19 January
League | 19:45
Slough Town
AWAY - ARBOUR PARK
2-0
Attendance: N/A
GOALS: Bingham (2)
Tue 09 February
League | 19:45
Hampton & Richmond Boro.
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
2-1
Sat 13 February
League | 15:00
Havant & Waterlooville
AWAY - WESTLEIGH PARK
2-1
Attendance: N/A
GOALS: Bingham, Poleon
Tue 16 February
League | 19:45
Welling United
AWAY - PARK VIEW ROAD
3-4
Attendance: N/A
GOALS: B. Taylor, Poleon, Wood
Sat 20 February
League | 15:00
Dorking Wanderers
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
Attendance: tbc
GOALS: –
Sat 27 February
League | 15:00
Tonbridge Angels
AWAY - LONGMEAD
Attendance: tbc
GOALS: –
Tue 2 March
League | 19:45
Dartford
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
Attendance: tbc
GOALS: –
Sat 06 March
League | 15:00
Hemel Hempstead Town
AWAY - VAUXHALL ROAD
Attendance: tbc
GOALS: –
Sat 13 March
League | 15:00​
Welling United
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
Attendance: tbc
GOALS: –
Tue 16 March
League | 19:45
Braintree Town
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
Sat 20 March
League | 15:00
Dulwich Hamlet
AWAY - CHAMPION HILL
Attendance: tbc
GOALS: –
Sat 27 March
League | 15:00​
St Albans City
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
Attendance: tbc
GOALS: –
Fri 02 April
League | 15:00
Hungerford Town
AWAY - BULPIT LANE
Attendance: tbc
GOALS: –
Mon 05 April
League | 15:00
Billericay Town
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
Sat 10 April
League | 15:00
Eastbourne Borough
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
Attendance: tbc
GOALS: –
Tue 13 April
League | 19:45
Maidstone United
AWAY - GALLAGHER STADIUM
Attendance: tbc
GOALS: –
Sat 17 April
League | 15:00
Concord Rangers
AWAY - ASPECT ARENA
Attendance: tbc
GOALS: –
Sat 24 April
League | 15:00
Chippenham Town
HOME - KUFLINK STADIUM
Attendance: tbc
GOALS: –