Liam Daish nominated for manager of the year

Ebbsfleet United manager Liam Daish has been shortlisted for honours in the National Game Awards.

Daish, due to become the longest serving manager in the Fleet?s history, is up for the Manager of the Year for his astute management of a small playing squad on one of the smaller budgets in the Blue Square Bet Premier.

Along with Daish, the other nominations are Liam Watson (Southport), Micky Mellon (Fleetwood Town), Andy Morrell (Wrexham), Gary Lowe (Hyde) and Garry Hill (Woking).

Fleet fans are encouraged to cast their vote, and this year it is


Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on WhatsApp
Share on email
Email this article


Ed Miller

Ed Miller

Ed Miller has been Ebbsfleet United's communications manager and programme editor since 2014 and responsible for the club website since 2007. Contact him on
First-Team Squad