Complete Results 2007-08

Date Comp HOME / Away Score Scorers Att

         
17 Jul (Tue) FRN Welling United 1-0 OG
21 Jul (Sat) FRN Bromley 1-1 Eribenne
24 Jul (Tue) FRN MILLWALL 2-0 Eribenne, Moore
1,734
26 Jul (Thu) FRN Whitstable Town 4-0 Stubbs, McPhee, Purcell, Luke Coleman
28 Jul (Sat) FRN AFC Hornchurch 1-1 Moore

         
01 Aug (Wed) FRN CHARLTON ATHLETIC  5-1 Purcell, Eribenne, De Bolla, Nade, Opinel
04 Aug (Sat) FRN Eastbourne Borough 0-3
11 Aug (Sat) BSP NORTHWICH VICTORIA 2-1 Moore, Eribenne
1,045
14 Aug (Tue) BSP Salisbury City 1-2 De Bolla (pen)
1,310
18 Aug (Sat) BSP Rushden & Diamonds 1-0 Purcell 1,456
25 Aug (Sat) BSP HALIFAX TOWN 1-0 Long 931
27 Aug (Mon) BSP Cambridge United 1-1 Moore
2,974

         
01 Sep (Sat) BSP STEVENAGE BOROUGH 0-1 1,201
04 Sep (Tue) BSP HISTON 0-1 866
08 Sep (Sat) BSP Weymouth 0-2 1,140
15 Sep (Sat) BSP KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS 5-4 Eribenne (2), De Bolla (2), Luke Coleman
812
18 Sep (Tue) BSP Burton Albion 1-1 Moore
1,594
22 Sep (Sat) BSP Exeter City 1-1 Bostwick 2,923
25 Sep (Tue) BSP CRAWLEY TOWN 1-0 Nade 932
29 Sep (Sat) BSP Farsley Celtic 1-1 Long 582

         
06 Oct (Sat) BSP TORQUAY UNITED 2-1 Moore, Long
1,368
09 Oct (Tue) BSP Aldershot Town 0-2 2,399
13 Oct (Sat) BSP DROYLSDEN 2-0 Nade, Eribenne
788
20 Oct (Sat) BSP Altrincham 3-1 Purcell, Nade, own goal
861
27 Oct (Sat) FAC 4Q
EXETER CITY
1-3 Moore 1,219

         
03 Nov (Sat) BSP FOREST GREEN ROVERS 0-2 930
17 Nov (Sat) BSP Oxford United 0-0 4,655
20 Nov (Tue) KSC1 RAMSGATE 3-1 Purcell (2), Akinde
286
24 Nov (Sat) BSP STAFFORD RANGERS 2-1 Purcell, Long
1,055
29 Nov (Thu) BSP Woking 0-1 1,255

         
08 Dec (Sat) BSP YORK CITY 1-2 McPhee 993
15 Dec (Sat) FAT1 CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
4-1 McPhee (2), Moore, Akinde
492
21 Dec (Fri) SSL4 Exeter City
3-2 Moore, Akinde, McPhee (pen)
1,009
26 Dec (Wed) BSP Grays Athletic 1-1 Akinde 813
29 Dec (Sat) BSP Stafford Rangers 1-0 Akinde 653

         
01 Jan (Tue) BSP GRAYS ATHLETIC 4-1 Barrett, Long (2), Bostwick
1,396
05 Jan (Sat) BSP WEYMOUTH 4-1 Long (2), Eribenne, Bostwick
952
12 Jan (Sat) FAT2 Dorchester Town
2-0 Akinde, McPhee
418
26 Jan (Sat) BSP BURTON ALBION 2-1 Barrett, Akinde
1,385
29 Jan (Tue) KSC2
DARTFORD 4-1 Coleman, Nade, Eribenne (2)
1,287

         
02 Feb (Sat) FAT3
WEYMOUTH 1-0 Barrett 818
05 Feb (Tue) SSL5 Weymouth
0-4 508
09 Feb (Sat) BSP EXETER CITY 1-1 McPhee (pen)
1,617
14 Feb (Thu) BSP Crawley Town 2-1 Akinde, OG
986
16 Feb (Sat) BSP Torquay United 1-3 Nade
2,704
23 Feb (Sat) FAT QF
Burton Albion 0-0 2,103
26 Feb (Tue) FAT QF R
BURTON ALBION 1-0 Long
849

         
01 Mar (Sat) BSP Northwich Victoria 3-3 Smith, Long, Eribenne
1,045
04 Mar (Tue) BSP SALISBURY CITY 2-1 Eribenne (2)
670
08 Mar (Sat) FAT SF1
ALDERSHOT TOWN 3-1 McPhee (2 pens), McCarthy
2,483
11 Mar (Tue) BSP
RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS 0-3 546
15 Mar (Sat) FAT SF2
Aldershot Town
1-1 Bostwick
4,344
18 Mar (Tue) BSP Histon 2-3 Akinde, Long
552
21 Mar (Fri) BSP Stevenage Borough 1-3 Akinde 2,016
24 Mar (Mon) BSP CAMBRIDGE UNITED 2-1 McPhee (pen), Akinde
1,388
26 Mar (Wed) KSC SF
Margate 4-1 Moore (3), Purcell
192
29 Mar (Sat) BSP York City 1-0 Long 2,256

         
01 Apr (Tue) BSP Kidderminster Harriers 1-2 Hearn 1,450
05 Apr (Sat) BSP WOKING 1-1 Long 1,175
08 Apr (Tue) BSP ALDERSHOT TOWN 2-2
Moore, McPhee
1,439
10 Apr (Thu) BSP Halifax Town 0-1
1,063
15 Apr (Tue) BSP FARSLEY CELTIC 3-1 Smith, Moore, Hearn
810
17 Apr (Thu) BSP Droylsden 1-1 Eribenne
252
19 Apr (Sat) BSP ALTRINCHAM 2-0 McPhee, Long
911
22 Apr (Tue) BSP Forest Green Rovers 2-2 Moore, Long
822
26 Apr (Sat) BSP OXFORD UNITED 1-3 Purcell
1,852
10 May (Sat) FAT Final
TORQUAY UNITED (@ Wembley 2.30pm) 1-0 McPhee
40,186


 

FLEET SHARE...

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on WhatsApp
Share on google
Share on Google+
Share on email
Email this article

CONTACT...

More News

FACE MASKS

Subscribe

To receive updates and offers from Fleet’s commercial department please enter your email here…

First-Team Squad
Goalkeepers
Defenders
Midfielders
Strikers