It’s…. Chesterfield!
It’s…. Chesterfield!

The fixtures for 2018/19 are out and the Fleet have arguably their most enticing first-day clash ever as Chesterfield are due to visit the Kuflink Stadium for the first ever meeting of the clubs.

Martin Allen’s side, newly relegated from League Two and with a big summer rebuild under way, will be keen to impress and bounce straight back in their first campaign in non-league while the Fleet will be looking to progress from a fine season that culminated in a play-off semi-final. It’s a fantastic opener and one that’s a sure candidate for BT Sport coverage.

It’s certainly a start to the season that will test Fleet’s mettle, with trips to Leyton Orient and Hartlepool immediately following the Chesterfield opener, while Sutton, Barnet and Aldershot Town all line up after that.

Elsewhere throughout the season, we have been paired with Braintree Town for Boxing Day (h) and New Year’s Day (a) games. We visit Eastleigh on the August Bank Holiday Monday while our Easter games are Havant (a) on Good Friday and Dover (h) on Easter Monday. Our other Kent derbies include Maidstone at home on October 30th and away on March 23rd; Dover away on September 4th; with Bromley home on September 25th and away for the last game of the season on April 27th.

And, for the second season running, Fleet travel to Fylde for Yuletide – on 22nd December. Merry Christmas!

The full list is below and we’ll add to our fixtures page as soon as possible.

DOWNLOAD OUR A3-SIZE FIXTURES POSTER (3MB)

Sat Aug 4 Chesterfield H
Tue Aug 7 Leyton Orient A
Sat Aug 11 Hartlepool United A
Tue Aug 14 Sutton United H
Sat Aug 18 Barnet A
Sat Aug 25 Aldershot Town H
Mon Aug 27 Eastleigh A
Sat Sep 1 AFC Fylde H
Tue Sep 4 Dover Athletic A
Sat Sep 8 Gateshead H
Sat Sep 15 Wrexham A
Sat Sep 22 Havant & Waterlooville H 
Tue Sep 25 Bromley H
Sat Sep 29 Dagenham & Redbridge A
Sat Oct 6 Harrogate Town H
Sat Oct 13 Solihull Moors A
Sat Oct 20 Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Sat Oct 27 Salford City A
Tue Oct 30 Maidstone United H
Sat Nov 3 Barrow H
Sat Nov 10 Emirates FA Cup 1
Sat Nov 17 Boreham Wood A
Sat Nov 24 FC Halifax Town H 
Tue Nov 27 Maidenhead United A
Sat Dec 1 Aldershot Town A / Emirates FA Cup 2
Sat Dec 8 Barnet H
Sat Dec 15 Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 22 AFC Fylde A
Wed Dec 26 Braintree Town H
Sat Dec 29 Eastleigh H
Tue Jan 1 Braintree Town A
Sat Jan 5 Chesterfield A / Emirates FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 12 Buildbase FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 19 Leyton Orient H
Sat Jan 26 Sutton United A
Sat Feb 2 Hartlepool United H 
Sat Feb 9 Solihull Moors H
Sat Feb 16 Harrogate Town A
Sat Feb 23 Barrow A
Sat Mar 2 Salford City H
Sat Mar 9 FC Halifax Town A
Tue Mar 12 Maidenhead United H
Sat Mar 16 Boreham Wood H 
Sat Mar 23 Maidstone United A
Sat Mar 30 Wrexham H
Sat Apr 6 Gateshead A
Sat Apr 13 Dagenham & Redbridge H
Fri Apr 19 Havant & Waterlooville A
Mon Apr 22 Dover Athletic H
Sat Apr 27 Bromley A
Sun May 19 Buildbase FA Trophy Final

Fixtures are subject to change.
Compiled in association with Atos.

Contactinfo@eufc.co.uk
01474 533796
AddressKuflink Stadium
Stonebridge Road
Northfleet, Kent DA11 9GN

Website: Ed Miller/Last Word Creative © EUFC 2018. All Rights Reserved.