Harrogate clash on live TV

Fleet’s away trip to Harrogate Town on Saturday, October 5th, has been selected as one of BT Sport’s opening televised games.

This means the kick-off will now move from 3.00pm to 5.20pm.

Fleet’s first ever visit to the CNG Stadium last February resulted in a 2-1 victory for Garry Hill’s men, to avenge Harrogate’s 2-0 win at the Kuflink earlier in the season.

Harrogate’s new signings this season include former Fleet winger Brendan Kiernan.

The opening television schedule in full is:

3/8: Stockport County vs Maidenhead United (12:30pm)
10/8: Notts County vs Barnet (5:20pm)
17/8: Barrow vs Yeovil Town (5:20pm)
24/8: Torquay United vs Aldershot Town (5:20pm)
26/8: Solihull Moors vs Eastleigh (7:45pm)
31/8: Chorley vs Boreham Wood (5:20pm)
4/9: Dagenham & Redbridge vs Bromley (7:45pm)
7/9: Hartlepool United vs Woking (7:30pm)
14/9: Wrexham vs Sutton United (5:20pm)
21/9: AFC Fylde vs Eastleigh (5:20pm)
28/9: Dover Athletic vs FC Halifax Town (5:20pm)
5/10: Harrogate Town vs Ebbsfleet United (5:20pm)
9/10: Stockport County vs Hartlepool United (7:45pm)
12/10: Wrexham vs Chesterfield (5:20pm)


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkedin
Share on WhatsApp
Email this article

More News

match stats

Click to enlarge »

First-Team Squad