Fleet pick up successive programme of the year awards

Ebbsfleet United’s FleetReview matchday programme has been voted the Vanarama National League South programme of the year for the second season running.

Announced at the National League’s AGM at Celtic Manor, Newport, on Saturday, the award is voted for by the other clubs in the division. Peter Danzey picked up the award on behalf of the club.

Aldershot Town won the National League award, while Boston United picked it up for National League North,

Fleet’s vice chairman Peter Varney said, “To win the Programme of the Year award for the second year running is a fitting acknowledgement of the hard work and commitment of Ed Miller in producing such an informative, well-written and readable publication and even in weeks where we have to produce two programmes he never drops his high standards. Ed fully deserves this accolade.”

Never ones to miss an opportunity, the club are of course happy to accept any new advertising for FleetReview‘s pages in 2017/18 in the National League. All enquiries for season-long page, half-page and quarter-page advertising to


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkedin
Share on WhatsApp
Email this article

More News

match stats

Click to enlarge »

First-Team Squad