chapman-chippenham

Fleet begin season where we left off!

Play-off semi-finalists Chippenham Town are the visitors to the Kuflink Stadium on the opening day of the new season on Saturday, August 6th.

The fixtures for the new campaign were released at 9am and saw Fleet paired with the Bluebirds who were in Kent for a league game on April 30th and then returned in the play-offs on May 15th, making the 2022/23 kick-off the Wiltshire side’s third appearance in four Kuflink Stadium home games.

The Fleet’s first away days are both coastal trips, with a visit to newly relegated Weymouth on Saturday August 13th, closely followed by a Tuesday, August 16th trip to Eastbourne Borough. Other notable trips include our first ever visits to Cheshunt (Saturday, October 15th), Worthing (Tuesday, December 6th) and Taunton (Saturday, April 1st).

Fleet’s Christmas games see Dartford visiting the Kuflink Stadium on Boxing Day, with the return at Princes Park coming on New Year’s Day. Easter involves a home game against Oxford City on Good Friday (April 7th) and a trip to Braintree Town on the Monday (April 10th).

The somewhat sooner August Bank Holiday weekend involves a visit to Concord on Saturday 27th followed by us hosting Dover Athletic on the Monday (August 29th).

The other Kent derbies are home to Welling (Saturday, October 22nd), home to Tonbridge (Saturday, November 12th) and then visits to Dover (Saturday January 14th), Tonbridge (Saturday, March 11th) and Welling (Saturday, April 22nd). The season concludes with the visit of Hungerford Town on Saturday April 29th).

Download your fixtures poster below – we will provide an online calendar link and update the website fixture page in due course later today.

Fixtures in full:

Sat Aug 6 Chippenham Town H
Sat Aug 13 Weymouth A
Tue Aug 16 Eastbourne Borough A
Sat Aug 20 Farnborough H
Sat Aug 27 Concord Rangers A
Mon Aug 29 Dover Athletic H
Sat Sep 3 Bath City H
Sat Sep 10 Havant & Waterlooville A
Tue Sep 13 Braintree Town H
Sat Sep 17 Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 24 Hungerford Town A
Tue Sep 27 Oxford City A
Sat Oct 1 Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 8 Taunton Town H
Sat Oct 15 Cheshunt A
Sat Oct 22 Welling United H
Tue Oct 25 St. Albans City H
Sat Oct 29 Hemel Hempstead Town A
Sat Nov 5 Chelmsford City H
Tue Nov 8 Hampton & Richmond Borough A
Sat Nov 12 Tonbridge Angels H
Sat Nov 19 Isuzu FA Trophy 2
Sat Nov 26 Dulwich Hamlet A
Sat Dec 3 Slough Town H
Tue Dec 6 Worthing A
Sat Dec 10 Chippenham Town A
Tue Dec 13 Eastbourne Borough H
Sat Dec 17 Isuzu FA Trophy 3
Mon Dec 26 Dartford H
Sun Jan 1 Dartford A
Sat Jan 7 Weymouth H
Sat Jan 14 Dover Athletic A
Sat Jan 21 Farnborough A
Sat Jan 28 Concord Rangers H
Sat Feb 4 Havant & Waterlooville H
Sat Feb 11 Bath City A
Sat Feb 18 Hampton & Richmond Borough H
Tue Feb 21 St. Albans City A
Sat Feb 25 Chelmsford City A
Sat Mar 4 Hemel Hempstead Town H
Tue Mar 7 Worthing H
Sat Mar 11 Tonbridge Angels A
Sat Mar 18 Dulwich Hamlet H
Sat Mar 25 Slough Town A
Sat Apr 1 Taunton Town A
Fri Apr 7 Oxford City H
Mon Apr 10 Braintree Town A
Sat Apr 15 Cheshunt H
Sat Apr 22 Welling United A
Sat Apr 29 Hungerford Town H

FLEET SHARE...

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkedin
Share on WhatsApp
Email this article

CONTACT...

Ed Miller

Ed Miller

Ed Miller has been Ebbsfleet United's communications manager and programme editor since 2014 and responsible for the club website since 2007. Contact him on ed.miller@eufc.co.uk

More News

match stats

Click to enlarge »

First-Team Squad
Goalkeepers
Defenders
Midfielders
Strikers