First-team registration for Academy quintet
First-team registration for Academy quintet

Following hot on the heels of Arif Omar’s elevation to first-team status, five more Fleet academy youngsters have signed (non-contract) registration forms.

Danny Kedwell was at the Kuflink Stadium this afternoon to oversee proceedings as (pictured from left, below) Zach Dainkeh, Zine-Eddine Gaoua, Daniel Rowe, James Magri and Mathew Achuba signed on the dotted line.

Welcome: Dainkeh, Gaoua, Rowe, Magri and Achuba

All five players have tasted action alongside the first-team this season on Kent Senior Cup duty and in training, while a number have played senior football at Bostik League and SCEFL level.

Dainkeh and Gaoua are central midfielders, Magri and Achuba centre-backs while Achuba can also operate as a right back; Rowe is a centre-forward.

• Don’t forget that players interested in trialing for our Academy intake next season can register now for trials in April and May. Details are here.
01474 533796
AddressKuflink Stadium
Stonebridge Road
Northfleet, Kent DA11 9GN

Website: Ed Miller/Last Word Creative © EUFC 2018. All Rights Reserved.