Final chance for player-of-the-year vote
Final chance for player-of-the-year vote

Who will succeed Nathan Ashmore (pictured) as Fleet player of the year? Or will the goalkeeper join the likes of Jimmy Jackson and Joe Howe as one of the few players to scoop the award twice?

The third and final day of voting takes place this Saturday at the home match v Dagenham & Redbridge.

The Fleet Supporters Trust will be accepting voting slips before the game. You can place your cross against your favoured player with voting boxes located in the hospitality suite in the Main Stand, in the Fleet Social Club and in the Trust members’ bar. The Trust will also endeavour to have someone on hand just past the turnstiles to accept votes as well.

The winner will be announced prior to the Easter Monday clash at the Kuflink Stadium v Dover Athletic.
01474 533796
AddressKuflink Stadium
Stonebridge Road
Northfleet, Kent DA11 9GN

Website: Ed Miller/Last Word Creative © EUFC 2018. All Rights Reserved.